This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Register | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Technical Board Homepage
LIA TechnIcal Board (Tb)


Our Purpose

The LIA TB is responsible for all related technical subjects. The Chair is Mr Andy Hughes from Zumtobel Group.

The Technical Board is comprised of LIA Representatives, the Chairs and Vice Chairs of the LIA Technical Committee

LIA TB Members

Andy Hughes
TB Chair
Martin Afford
EML TC Chair 
Miguel Aguado
CL TC Chair
Paul Davidson
LS TC Vice Chair
John Gorse
LS TC Chair
Roger Heyworth
CL TC Vice Chair
LAL TC Vice Chair
David Ralph
LAL TC Chair
Kevin Stubbs
CL TC Vice Chair
Peter Thorns
BRegs Chair
Ian Watts
EML TC Vice Chair

LIA Representatives

Lawrence Barling
TB Secretary
Technical Manager
Krish Govinden
Technical Manager
Peter Hunt
Chief Policy Officer
Tariq Malik
Compliance Manager