This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Register | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
LS TC Homepage

light source Technical committee (ls TC)


Our Purpose

The LS TC is responsible for all Light Source related technical subjects. The Chair is John Gorse from Signify.

Membership is from the following companies :

Aurora, British Electric Lamp, Ceravision, Current by GE, Holophane Europe, LEDVANCE, Lutron EA, ML Accessories, Scolmore International, Signify, Soraa, Status International (UK), Supreme Imports, TRT Lighting, Venture Lighting.

LIA LS TC Members

John Gorse
LS TC Chair
Paul Davidson
Aurora Lighting
LS TC Vice Chair
Shaun Horsfield
British Electric Lamp
Stuart Mucklejohn
Neil Linden-Smith
Current by GE
Chris Wilkes
Holophane Europe
Chris Anderson
Chris Shenton
Miguel Aguado
Lutron EA
Scott Brewer
ML Accessories
Martyn Walley
Scolmore International
Idwal Wynne-Jones
Salvador Valdivia
Peter Mcveigh
Status International (UK)
Simon Alsop
Status International (UK)
David N
Supreme Imports
Rob Waters
TRT Lighting
Clive Riddell
Venture Lighting

LIA Representatives

Lawrence Barling
TC Secretary
Technical Manager
Krish Govinden
TC Secretary
Technical Manager
Peter Hunt
Chief Policy Officer