This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Register | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
BRegs TC homepage
Building regulations Technical committee (BRegs TC)



Our Purpose

The BRegs TC is responsible for all national building regulations related technical subjects. The Chair is Peter Thorns from Zumtobel Group.

Membership is from the following companies : 

Aurora, Dar Lighting, CMD, Collingwood Lighting, Eaton Electrical Systems, Ektor Emergency Lighting UK, Integral LED, JCC Lighting, Llumarlite, Luxonic, ML Accessories, LED Group Robus, Lutron EA, Martech UK, Osram, Scolmore International, Signify, Thorlux Lighting, Venture Lighting, WILA Lighting, Zumtobel Group

Member's areaTC overview

LIA BRegs TC Members

Peter Thorns
Zumtobel Group
BRegs TC Chair
Paul Davidson
Dave Ralph
Dar Lighting
Neil Smith
Mark Johnson
Collingwood Lighting
Roger Heyworth
Eaton Electrical Systems
Stewart Langdown
Ektor Emergency Lighting
Andrew Gooding
Integral LED
Mike Rickwood
JCC Lighting
Kevin Stubbs
BRegs TC Vice Chair
Joshua Mahinda
Scott Brewer
ML Accessories
Mike Biggs
LED Group Robus
Neil Mclean
Lutron EA
Tim Bailey
Martech UK
Jason Ford
Paul Dawson
Scolmore International
John Gorse
Richard Caple
Thorlux Lighting
Clive Riddell
Venture Lighting
Peter Le Manquais
WILA Lighting
Andy Hughes
Zumtobel Group

LIA Representatives

Lawrence Barling
TC Secretary
Technical Manager
Krish Govinden
TC Secretary
Technical Manager
Andy Guest
Membership Services Manager
Rich Green
Commercial Manager